Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Album Releases: August 12, 2014

August 12, 2014

Which of these new albums will you be checking out and purchasing?  
Tell us about it in the comments section.
What are your thoughts about the album you have purchased? 

Abysmal Lord - Storms Of Unholy Black Mass EP (Hells Headbangers)
Atara / Miserable Failure - Hang Them Split (Kaotoxin)
Evil United - Honored By Fire (MVD)
Grifter - Return Of The Bearded Brethren (Ripple)
John 5 - Careful With That Axe (60 Cycle Hum)
Prawn - Kingfisher
Rome - Get Free
Shaved Women - Just Death (Ektro)
Shayne Leighton - Invincible (Single)
Slaughterday - Ravenous (FDA Rekotz)
Steve Aoki - Neon Future
The Felix Culpa / Foreign Tongues - Split
The Gaslight Anthem - Get Hurt
Upon a Burning Body - The World Is My Enemy Now (Sumerian)

No comments:

Post a Comment