Friday, 22 July 2016

New Releases: July 22, 2016

Boxed set

Dio -A Decade of Dio: 1983-1993 - Heavy Metal 

Live album

Twisted Sister - Metal Meltdown                             

Lethal Shöck - Evil Aggressor  ( Heavy Metal)

National Suicide – Anotheround (Thrash Metal)               

Revocation - Great Is Our Sin (Technical Death/Thrash Metal)    

Fragilehollow – Entity (Gothic Metal)     

Salem's Pot - Pronounce This!  (Doom/Stoner Metal)
Psychoprism - Creation (Power Metal)

Witherscape      The Northern Sanctuary               (Atmospheric/Progressive Death Metal)             

Hammers of Misfortune               - Dead Revolution (Progressive Metal) 

Farzad Golpayegani – Seven (Progressive Metal)             

Nuke – Nuke (Speed Metal)      

Salem - Dark Days

No comments:

Post a Comment