Wednesday, 27 July 2016

New Releases: July 27th to July 30, 2016

July 27th, 2016


Sarcasm - Burial Dimensions       
Death Metal      

Funerus - Festering Earth
Death Metal

Phobocosm - Bringer of Drought
Death Metal      

Fector - Everlasting Hell Damnation
Thrash Metal    

Windzor - Accept the Folklore of Guardian's Flame
Melodic Heavy Metal    

July 28th, 2016


Beansidhe – Mónt
Death/Thrash Metal      

July 28th, 2016

Teorema – Teorema
Drone/Doom/Sludge Metal       

July 29th, 2016

Live album
Powerwolf - The Metal Mass – Live
Power Metal     

Volcanic - Black Flame (Black/Thrash Metal)

Impure Consecration - Succumb to Impurity Fire (Death Metal)

Tomb Mold - The Bottomless Perdition (Death Metal)
Supremative - Servitude of the Impurity (Black Metal)  

Panopticon - Revisions of the Past (Atmospheric Black/Folk Metal)         

Ossuary Insane - Possession of the Flesh              (Death Metal)


Kambrium - The Elders' Realm
Symphonic Power/Melodic Death Metal              
Shataan - Weigh of the Wolf  (Black Metal)

A.M.S.G. - Hostis Universi Generis (Black Metal)              

Sinsaenum - Echoes of the Tortured (Black/Death Metal)

Timor et Tremor - For Cold Shades (Pagan Black Metal)

Feign – Atlas (Atmospheric Black Metal)

Schwarzer Engel - Imperium II: Titania   
Symphonic Gothic Metal             

Avenger of Blood - On Slaying Grounds (Thrash/Speed Metal)  

Ghoul - Dungeon Bastards  (Death/Thrash Metal/Grindcore)     

Ringworm - Snake Church  (Thrash Metal, Hardcore)

Pÿlon - A Lament (Doom Metal)                

No comments:

Post a Comment